Personal

Ingalill Engström

info@peha-forvaltning.se
Tel: 0470-28590

Rikard Henriksson

rikard@peha-forvaltning.se
Tel: 070-4185393

Mikael Johansson

mikael@peha-forvaltning.se

Bill Enemark

bill@peha-forvaltning.se

Jesper Elmqvist

jesper@peha-forvaltning.se

Jonas Samuelsson

jonas@peha-forvaltning.se

Andreas Henriksson

andreas@peha-forvaltning.se

Niklas Nilsson

niklas@peha-forvaltning.se